Channel No5 Perfume – Painting

Hello Everyone,

Today I am presenting “Channel No5 Perfume” painting. I made this painting few weeks back but never got the chance to post it on my blog. So here it is, one of my favorite paintings that I created recently.

Channel No5 Perfume
Channel No5 Perfume

I have used acrylic colors for creating this painting. I really enjoyed painting this perfume bottle, although I must admit that painting the cap of this bottle was really challenging.

I am not very happy with the shadow of the bottle, I used HB pencil for creating the shadow, but I think I need to research some other tools that might give more photo realistic effect for the shadows. Other than that I am happy with the end result.

Channel No5 Perfume
Channel No5 Perfume

I really feel that I should have recorded the video of the whole process of this painting, but currently I don’t have proper equipments and camera setup for recording the painting process. I am trying to set up my art room and camera as well and hopefully you will see more videos on my blog and youtube channel.

Kindly do share your thoughts in the comment box below 🙂

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Chantel says:

    Wow I really love your artistic style. The cap is amazing!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Akanksha says:

      Thank you Chantel 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment