When life gives you lemons… start painting :)

Hi everyone!

I was feeling so bored the other day and it was extremely gloomy outside, so just thought of painting something. After spending lot of time thinking what to paint exactly, I decided to paint lemon….yes… plain and simple.. Lemon (or should I say lime.. ) 🙂

When life gives you lemon... start painting :)
When life gives you lemon… start painting 🙂

 

I just chopped one of the lemons kept in the fridge and started painting. I really enjoyed painting it… it was so much fun and I even clicked pictures in between to capture my painting process.

IMG_9486

 

Overall it was such a simple and fun process that I decided whenever I will get some free time I will pick any random stuff from the pantry and will start painting!

Hope you like it as much as I did, do let me know your thoughts in the comments section below.

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Pragati says:

    I really liked your work and basically I liked the idea of that painting :*
    Lovely it is
    Keep goin

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Akanksha says:

      Thanks Pragati 🙂

      Like

  2. Pragati says:

    I loved your work
    And the idea actually
    Keep going !

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Akanksha says:

      Thank you so much 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment