Tribal Nail Art

Hello Friends,

I got great response for my Indian Tribal Art Painting I posted few days back and thought of doing nail art along similar lines.  It took lot of time and patience to create this design but in the end I am quite happy how this whole nail art turned out…

Hope you will like it too… 🙂

Tribal Nail Art
Tribal Nail Art

For creating this nail art I used:

Tribal Nail Art
Tribal Nail Art
Tribal Nail Art
Tribal Nail Art

 

What do you think of this Nail Art? Share your comments below!!!!! 🙂

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. snehal says:

    I want u to do this one fr me…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Akanksha says:

      Sure Snehal… Any time 😃

      Like

Leave a Reply

