Diffusion- Abstract art!

Hello Everyone,

Wish you a very Happy and Prosperous New Year!

First of all I would like to apologize for being MIA for so long. As I mentioned in my previous post that I am in India and got busy meeting all the relatives, visiting different places and eating lots of good food ๐Ÿ˜›

Today, I am here to present my new sketchbook art. Its little different from all the previous art work I have posted on this blog. This is an abstract art done on canvas using acrylic colors. I have named this painting as “Diffusion”, it reflects multiple culture diffusing and then merging into one.

Diffusion
Diffusion
diffusion (in day light)
diffusion (in naturalย light)

Diffusion
Diffusion
Diffusion (Close up)
Diffusion (Close up)

What are your thoughts about this abstract art please let me know by commenting below.

12 Comments Add yours

  1. I love your color choices; amazing. These are beautiful.

    Like

    1. Akanksha says:

      Thank you so much

      Like

  2. Pragati says:

    That really very Beautiful ๐Ÿ™‚ Loved it !

    Like

    1. Akanksha says:

      Thank You Pragati

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Vasundhara says:

    Really love the soft colours. So pretty

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Akanksha says:

      Thanks Vasundhara ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

      Like

  4. Elaine- says:

    looks very sexual lol maybe that’s just me!

    Like

    1. Akanksha says:

      Haha… Great perception ๐Ÿ˜œ

      Like

    1. Akanksha says:

      Thank you ๐Ÿ˜ƒ… Happy new year to you too…โ˜บ๏ธ

      Like

  5. anshbeniwal says:

    Hehyy.. india n lots of good food.. put dat in blog too

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Akanksha says:

      Will surely put tht in one of the post …

      Like

Leave a Reply

