Festival Nail Art- Blue and White flowers

Hello Everyone!

Lots of festivals are just around the corner, so I thought I will do few festival nail arts with different colors and designs to bring out the festive mood.

The first nail art I am presenting here is extremely simple flowery design. Blue tips and white flowers and little dots in the corner to complete the floral pattern.

Blue and White Flowers Nail Art
Blue and White Flowers Nail Art

 

Materials Used:

The rich blue color used for manicure is by Sinful Colors– in the shade “Endless Blue”. I also used Sally Hansen’s bottom coat to protect the natural nails and the top coat to secure the nail art, finally I used white acrylic color to paint the flowers.

blue and white flowers
blue and white flowers
Endless Blue by Sinful Colors
Endless Blue by Sinful Colors

I hope your guys enjoyed my nail art. Please let me know your thoughts by sharing your comments below!

Keep posted for more fun arts 🙂

 

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Vids says:

    I just love your creativity Akanksha.. 🙂

    Like

    1. Akanksha says:

      Thank you vids.. 🙂

      Like

  2. Sakshi says:

    This is beautiful!!!😍😍😍

    Like

Leave a Reply

