Hello World!

Well hello there!!!!

Oh My.. I am so EXCITED!!!  This is my first post and thus my first baby step in this awesome blogging world. I wanted to call myself a blogger (at least a part-time blogger..) from like very very long time… So today is that special day when one of my several wishes is about to come true…

Hiiiii….. I am Akanksha and I am ARTDICTED!!!! Well..this does not mean that I am Leonardo da Vinci or Picasso… its just that I like to appreciate art…. I feel there is creative side in everything around us, everything for me is a form of an art. I take this as a personal challenge to look for creative side in everything possible. Its the same idea as for any poet everything around him/her can be described in a form of a poem. So, the basic idea behind this blog is just to get a place for everyone to get together and explore all their creative instincts. So lets get together and share our thoughts, ideas, experiences in short anything… 🙂

Writing is not my forte but still I will try to share my thoughts and ideas as best as possible. I will try to express myself more with the pictures and videos as compared to words, as somebody rightly said picture speaks a thousand words. 🙂

Hope to have a wonderful journey ahead!!!!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Anita says:

    Love the sketch as well as your heels 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Akanksha says:

      Thanks Anita …😃

      Like

Leave a Reply

